Here's what our clients are saying....

right click arrow in photo to view gallery

L. Wright

 

I have worked with both Sue and Abbe and would recommend them without hesitation. They have provided interior design work for several rooms in my house and the tranformation each time is wonderful! They are professional, dependable and extremely talented. Both of them have a fantastic eye for design and can quickly create a vision for what the room needs- it's amazing! They are organized, very creative and listen to their clients. I love working with them!

Aug 2017

 

Amy C.

Sue and Abbe came highly recommended to me by several people. Both Sue and Abbe are so friendly, detail-oriented and have fabulous ideas. In just talking to them in the first few minutes, I was not only impressed by their experience, but also confident that they were the perfect fit for helping me with my projects. Designing a theme and decorating a room for my youngest daughter was one of the most recent projects. I knew right away how enthusiastic Abbe was in having the opportunity to come up with options to make this room look as posh as possible. Within one day, Abbe was contacting me with ideas. She was great about sending me updates about a comforter she found or a rug she picked up on sale. Her turnaround time was so quick and she was ordering furniture the next day. The project was completed ahead of schedule and my daughter is beyond excited about her new room! I love going into her room too, it is just perfect and everything I had hoped her room would look like and beyond!!!

February 2016

 

Kara Wilkinson

As a client of Sue Giacomucci Interiors, I have had the pleasure of working with this extremely talented team.  Their ideas were plentiful and they created a whole new feeling in my living room.  They listened to my thoughts and created a gorgeous room I could never have dreamed of.  They have amazing vision and even brought new life to pieces I already had in my home.  I look forward to transforming more of my home with their help.

May 2017

 

 

Sue M.

Sue did a great job decorating my basement! I absolutely love it! Best of all, Sue has a knack at repositioning existing decorative items to give a room a fresh look. She can also adapt to any budget, making decorating your home affordable! The attention given to my home projects is always 100%. I will definitely use Sue G. Interiors in the future

November 2016

 

Arleen Pecone

Entrepreneur and Realtor

"Sue is great to work with. She is professional and has great resources for the completion of the job. She has a great eye for preparing for a house sale and she is cost effective.
I have used Sue to design my home office. I have used her to get houses ready to go on the market and I have recommended her to help people update and upgrade their houses. I will use her again..."
December 7, 2016



Linda Harris

President at Linda Harris Consulting, LLC

"Sue has decorated five rooms in my home in the past year, with an outstanding outcome in each room. She has great ideas and is keen on working with integrating existing pieces that you have, perhaps sprucing them up with new upholstery or bringing in new fresh pieces for an upgraded & wonderful finished look. She takes the burden of the work off of you, at an affordable price..."
November 28, 2016

Lucy Wright

VP of Marketing at Delaware County's Brandywine Conference and Visitor's Bureau

"I would recommend Sue to any family, friends or colleauges without hesitation. She has now decorated almost every room in my house and her work is amazing! She is creative, so much fun to work with, reliable, and completes the job to perfection. And she also is always looking at options that could save you money but still deliver the excellent quality she wants for her clients."
November 27, 2016

Joan Daly

Of Counsel at Marks, O'Neill, O'Brien and Courtney

"Sue is an extremely knowledgeable interior decorator. Sue has done work for me at my home, as well as my law firm. She has great ideas and always comes in under budget. She does this all with an effervescent personality."
November 27, 2014